Shanghai United Bearing Co., Ltd. is one of the enterprises of Shanghai Electric Group Corporation subordinate company Shanghai Prime Machinery Co., Ltd., The company is in Humin Road 1111, Minhang District, which Is located in Shanghai Minhang industrial zone, occupies 100,000 square meters, it is the specialized manufacturer of bearings in East China.


The predecessor of Shanghai united bearing co.,ltd is Shanghai rolling bearing plant which was founded in Guangzhao Road in 1958. It was moved to the current address Humin Road 1111 in 1960. Shanghai Rolling Bearing Plant and foreign company set up a joint venture company Shanghai United Bearing Co., Ltd. in March 1993. November 2005 The Company's assets were moved up by Shanghai Electric (Group) Co., Ltd., and entered Electric Group Corporation subordinate company Shanghai Prime Machinery Co., Ltd. Shanghai Prime Machinery Co., Ltd. come into the Hongkong stock market in April 2006 (HK2345). As of the end of December 2016, the company accounted for 90% of the shares, Tiansheng holding company accounted for 10%. Registered capital is 176.38 million yuan, the total assets is 640 million yuan, net assets is 380 million yuan, 6.2% return on net assets.


Company's products are divided into wind power bearings, rail transit bearings, general bearings three categories. The wind power bearings are pitch and yaw bearings for wind turbines. Rail traffic bearings are used for the railway wagons, railway locomotives, urban rail traffic. General bearings are used for industrial robots, engineering machinery, petroleum machinery, rolling mills, medical equipment, military, vehicles, etc. The product band of the company is “SG”.


After nearly 60 years of development, the enterprise has undergone tremendous changes in business model, management idea, product structure and economic benefit. It has made outstanding achievements in talent strategy, corporate culture and social responsibility, it was awarded the "Shanghai Ping An enterprise", "Shanghai labor relations harmonious enterprise", "Shanghai civilized unit" honorary title  for many sessions. The wind power bearings manufactured by the company have participated in the exhibition of the "Low Carbon Future" exhibition of the China Pavilion at the 2010 Shanghai World Expo and the 60th Anniversary of Beijing's founding of the People's Republic of China.


Enterprises adhere to the "create value for the community, create wealth for customers, create happiness for employees, profit for shareholders " for the enterprise mission, adhere to the "external market-oriented, internal problem-oriented" concept of the work, adhere to the "people-oriented" corporate culture, building a new normal modern enterprise with Shanghai United Bearing characteristics!

Product Catalog

上海联合滚动轴承有限公司是上海电气集团总公司下属上海集优机械股份有限公司的企业之一,厂址上海市闵行区沪闵路 1111 号。地处上海市闵行开发区,占地10万平方米,是华东地区具一定规模的轴承专业生产厂家。


公司前身是始建于 1958 年原广肇路的上海滚动轴承厂,1960 年由广肇路迁址现在的沪闵路 1111号。1993 年 3 月上海滚动轴承厂与外方公司合资成立上海联合滚动轴承有限公司。2005 年 11 月公司资产上移由上海电气(集团)总公司控股,进入上海电气总公司下属的上海集优机械股份有限公司。2006年 4 月上海集优机械股份有限公司在香港上市(HK2345)。截止到 2016 年 12 月末 , 公司股份占 90%,天胜控股公司占 10%。注册资本 17638 万元人民币 , 总资产 6.4 亿元人民币 ,净资产 3.8 亿元人民币 , 净资产收益率 6.2%。


公司产品分为风电轴承、轨道交通轴承、通用轴承三类。其中风电轴承为风力发电机组的偏航、变桨轴承;轨道交通轴承为用于铁路货车、铁路机车、城市轨道交通的轴承;通用轴承为用于工业机器人、工程机械、石油机械、轧钢机、医疗设备、军工、车辆等的轴承。公司注册商标为“SG”。


企业经过近六十年的发展历程,在经营模式、管理理念、产品结构、经济效益等方面都发生了巨大变革,在人才战略、企业文化、社会责任等方面成绩突出,连续多届被授予《上海市平安企业》、《上海市劳动关系和谐企业》、《上海市文明单位》等荣誉称号,公司制造的风电轴承曾参与 2010 年上海世界博览会中国馆“低碳未来”展区的展览和北京建国六十周年科技成果展览。


企业坚持“为社会创造价值、为客户创造财富、为员工创造幸福、为股东盈利”的企业使命;坚持“对外以市场为导向、对内以问题为导向”的工作理念;坚持“以人为本”的企业文化推进,建设具有上海联轴特色的新常态现代企业!

product catalog